Fireworks - Detroit, MI
Dave Mackinder - Vocals
Chris Mojan - Guitar/Vocals
Tym Rengers - Drums
Kyle O'Neill- Bass
Brett Jones – Guitar

A band as colorful and explosive as their name implies, Fireworks is a group of individuals that create a sound with enough pop quality to keep your little sister’s attention and with enough edge to rid them of the "guilty pleasure" status. Hailing from stereotypically suburban metro Detroit, Fireworks is comprised of five electric personalities with endless influences. Together they create a unique blend of infectious, well-written punk with an undeniable sense of melody.
News Headlines