Posted on February 14th, 2019
The Berries premiere "Salvation" music video, announce east coast tour dates.

The band has also announced a string of east coast shows this March.

The Berries — 2019 Tour Dates

03.21 Boston, MA @ The Hong Kong
03.23 Middletown, CT @ MAC
03.24 Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits
03.25 New York, NY @ Gold Sounds
03.26 Baltimore, MD @ Joe Squared
03.27 Washington, DC @ Songbyrd

Featured Stories //

Purchase Stream

Recent Headlines //

Fury "Failed Entertainment" out now!
Posted on May 3rd, 2019
Field Medic "fade into the dawn" out today!
Posted on April 19th, 2019
Varsity tour w/ Sales starts today!
Posted on March 29th, 2019
Catch Fury and Field Medic at SXSW 2019.
Posted on March 11th, 2019
Small Talk: Field Medic
Posted on February 21st, 2019