Fireworks 'All I Have To Offer Is My Own Confusion'

Product Information //

"All I Have To Offer Is My Own Confusion" is Fireworks' debut full length, and third release for Run For Cover (CD on Triple Crown Records). AIHTOIMOC doesn't exactly pick up where "We Are Everywhere" left off, but instead brings the band to a whole new level of in your face pop-punk with a surprisingly sincere and original twist. The vinyl version of AIHTOIMOC comes on three different colors of vinyl (blue/white/black) packaged in full color gatefold LP sleeves, and also includes the song "Seasick" which is exclusive to the vinyl release, and has been reworked into the track listing to give the listener a slightly different listening experience.

1. Geography, Vonnegut And Me
2. Come Around
3. Closet Weather
4. 2923 Monroe St.
5. Holiday
6. Seasick (LP only bonus track)
7. I Support Same Sex Marriage
8. Show Me Your Vanishing Act One More Time
9. You've Lost Your Charm
10. Again And Again
11. Detroit
12. When We Stand On Each Other We Block Out The Sun

Pressing Information:

First Press:
50 Black (Tour Press w/ stamped labels)
200 Blue
300 White
500 Black