The Wonder Years 'The Upsides'

Product Information //

The Upsides is a record about fighting back. It is a soundtrack for the hopeful. The band moved into a one-bedroom house in South Philly and spent a scorching month and a half locked in a 15 sq ft basement obsessing over every single part of every single song, refusing to move from the practice space until everyone was content. Each track possesses an honesty that resonates with the message that characterizes the entire album: stand your ground every chance you get because everybody deserves a chance to be happy.

1. My Last Semester
2. Logan Circle
3. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
4. Dynamite Shovel
5. New Years With Carl Weathers
6. It's Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
7. Hostels & Brothels
8. Melrose Diner
9. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands

Pressing Information:

First Press:
20 Test Pressing (Black)
150 Record Release (Black Vinyl, 30 records for each of the 5 record release shows with different spray painted dust sleeves for each city)
200 Blue
300 Orange
400 White (Hot Topic Exclusive)
450 Black

Second Press:
500 Purple
500 Yellow
500 Clear
500 Brown (Hot Topic Exclusive)

Third Press:
500 Clear Green (Hot Topic Exclusive)
3000 Safety Green