Fireworks 'Bonfires'

Product Information //

"Bonfires" is a new 3 song effort from Fireworks, working as a bridge between "All I Have to Offer is My Own Confusion" and their forthcoming full length slated to come out early 2011.

1. I Grew Up In A Legion Hall
2. Five Years
3. Like Ships In The Night

Pressing Information:

First Press:
300 Orange
300 White
300 Purple
300 Black

Second Press:
220 Red
330 Clear
800 Grey