Memorial 'Mile High City'

Product Information //

Mile High City is the sophomore follow up to the Memorial's incredible debut 'Creative Process/Berlin' which saw a very limited release in 2009. Mile High City is 30 minutes of both melancholy but upbeat post-hardcore for fans of Renee Heartfelt, Failure, and Elliott.

1. The Opener
2. Jar Like Flies
3. Mile High City
4. Conditions
5. Beyond the Beyonds
6. Headed Downtown

Pressing Information:

200 Brown
300 Black