Death Grips 'The Powers That B'

Product Information //

Powers That B will be a double album consisting of two separate albums Niggas on the Moon and Jenny Death.

1. Up My Sleeves
2. Billy Not Really
3. Black Quarterback
4. Say Hey Kid
5. Have a Sad Cum BB
6. Fuck Me Out
7. Voila
8. Big Dipper
9. I Break Mirrors With My Face In The United States
10. Inanimate Sensation
11. Turned Off
12. Why A Bitch Gotta Lie
14. The Powers That B
15. Beyond Alive
16. Centuries of Damn
17. On GP