Ceremony 'Zoo'

Product Information //

"Zoo" marks the jump from Bridge 9 to Matador for Bay Area hardcore punk band Ceremony who let their sound continue to evolve, exploring punk and post-punk traditions with guitars that not only take cues from blazing hardcore bands of days past, but throw nods to Gang Of Four and The Cramps while the vocals recall moments of Wire and PiL, ranging from a melodic howl to a muttered incantation. Vinyl version includes free download of entire album.

1. Hysteria
2. Citizen
3. Repeating The Circle
4. World Blue
5. Quarantine
6. Brace Yourself
7. Adult
8. Hotel
9. Ordinary People
10. Nosebleed
11. Community Service
12. Video