Fucked Up 'The Chemistry Of Common Life'

Product Information //

The second album from Toronto post-hardcore wunderkinds Fucked Up is a dense, orchestral double album containing an expansive epic about the mysteries of birth, death and the origins of life (and re-living). Merging elements of hardcore songwriting with up to 70 tracks of guitars, organs, winds and vocals, the songs are iconoclastic and startling, with Pink Eyes' growling vocals front and center. Guest musicians include Vivian Girls, Katie Stelmanis, Dallas Greene, DFA 1979 and more. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes free download of album.

1. Son The Father
2. Magic Word
3. Golden Seal
4. Days Of Last
5. Crooked Head
6. No Epiphany
7. Black Albino Bones
8. Royal Swan
9. Twice Born
10. Looking For God
11. The Chemistry Of Common Life