Give Up the Ghost 'Year One'

Product Information //

Give Up The Ghost's first two EP's re-issued as one LP to acknowledge the 10th anniversary of the second EP's release. Heavy weight 180 gram LP with a split color - as the second EP was originally supposed to be pressed. Includes a 17"x22" double-sided poster insert and embossed angel on the jacket cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Protest Song #00
2. Sore Throat Syndrome
3. Fuck What Fireworks Stand For
4. The Ice Age Is Coming
5. Please Die!
6. The Day The Music Died
7. Farewell
8. There's A Black Hole In The Shadow Of The Pru
9. I've Shared Your Lips So Now They Sicken Me
10. Hearts
11. Dead And Gone
12. It
13. Kick Out The Jams
14. Shoplifting In A Ghost Town (Live On The BBC)
15. Am/Pm (Live On The BBC)
16. Farewell (Live On The BBC)