Ringworm 'Hammer of the Witch'

Product Information //

Ringworm mark their Relapse Records debut with "Hammer Of The Witch," a 13-track combustible combination of metal and hardcore delivered with the ferocity of all of their Victory releases and beyond. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Dawn Of Decay
2. Bleed
3. Leave Your Skin At The Door
4. Exit Life
5. Psychic Vampire
6. King Of Blood
7. I Recommend Amputation
8. Hammer Of The Witch
9. We'll Always Have The End
10. One Of Us Is Going To Have To Die...
11. Vicious Circle Of Life
12. Die Like A Pig
13. Height Of Revelation