Taking Back Sunday 'Happiness Is'

Product Information //

Taking Back Sunday is back with their sixth studio album and first since joining Hopeless. The band returns with their classic sound made famous on hit albums like "Tell All Your Friends" and "Where You Want To Be" while continuing to move forward sonically and tackling heady concepts.

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood A Chance
4. All The Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don't Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes And Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All