The Sun Days 'Album'

Product Information //

Just in time for the spring, The Sun Days will release their debut LP Album on March 25th on Run For Cover. The Sun Days are the latest promising export from Gothenburg’s burgeoning indie-pop scene. Album breathes new life into the Sarah Records sound of the UK in the 80’s, mixing the jangly, upbeat musicianship of bands like The Field Mice and Heavenly with a jaw-dropping vocal performance that rivals hometown contemporaries and label mates Makthaverskan and Westkust. Anthemic highlights like “Come Have Me Over” and “Don’t Need To Be Them” are true slices of dream-pop perfection that are sure to stick in your head whenever you think of sunnier days to come.

  1. Don't Need To Be Them
  2. I Keep On Wondering
  3. OOO
  4. You Can't Make Me Make Up My Mind
  5. Come Have Me Over
  6. Get Him Off Your Mind
  7. Busy People
  8. Fear
Pressing Information:

200 Blue with White Splatter
300 Blue in White Color in Color
500 Silver