Saetia 'Collected'

Product Information //

SAETIA disbanded after only three years (1997-2000), but in that short amount of time they created music that would live on to be the forefront of the genre. Based out of NYC, the band made their home at CBGB’s, ABC No Rio, and basements across the East Coast. Their style of melodic, abrasive, and emotive punk / hardcore still captures new audiences today. In their short time, Saetia released a demo cassette, two 7”s, and one LP with pressings of very small numbers. Obtaining these come with near impossible searches and deep pockets. This collection will finally make available the entire discography for vinyl lovers.
This 180Gram 2xLP comes with a glued in 15 page book that includes photos, flyers, lyrics, and newly written reflections by multiple members to celebrate the bands history.

Track Listing:
1. Notres Langues Nous Trompes
2. The Sweetness and The Light
3. An Open Letter
4. Woodwell
5. Corporeal
6. Ariadne’s Thread
7. From The Firmament
8. Poslapsaria
9. Endymion
10. The Poet You Never Were
11. Roquentin
12. Some Natures Catch No Plagues
13. The Burden of Reflecting
14. Closed Hands
15. Venus and Bacchus
16. One Dying Wish
17. Becoming The Truth