The National 'Sleep Well Beast'

Product Information //

The National are pleased to announce their 7th studio album,Sleep Well Beast, to be released on 4AD.

Sleep Well Beast was produced by member Aaron Dessner with additional production by Matt Berninger and Bryce Dessner. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner's Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond.

LP 1
1. Nobody Else Will Be There
2. Day I Die
3. Walk It Back
4. The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
5. Born to Beg
6. Turtleneck
LP 2
1. Empire Line
2. I’ll Still Destroy You
3. Guilty Party
4. Carin at the Liquor Store
5. Cark Side of the Gym
6. Sleep Well Beast