Owen 'L'Ami Du Peuple (Cassette Tape)'

Product Information //

Anyone vaguely familiar with Kinsella's musical lineage (Cap'n Jazz, American Football, Owls) knows he's far from a one-note musician and on "L'Ami Du Peuple," he expands his repertoire as a solo songwriter to include a touch of female vocals, pounding drums and even dueling electric guitar lines, making it sound markedly different than any album Kinsella has released under the Owen moniker.

1. I Got High
2. Blues To Black
3. Love Is Not Enough
4. Coffin Companions
5. The Burial
6. Bad Blood
7. Who Cares?
8. A Fever
9. Where Do I Begin?
10. Vivid Dreams