Jesu / Sun Kil Moon 'S/T'

Product Information //

Mark Kozelek and Justin Broadrick will release their debut collaboration, Jesu/Sun Kil Moon, through Caldo Verde Records. The album also features guests Will Oldham aka Bonnie “Prince” Billy, members of Low, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive and Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse.

LP 1
1. Good Morning My Love
2. Carondelet
3. A Song of Shadows
4. Last Night I Rocked the Room Like Elvis and Had Them Laughing Like Richard Pryor
5. Fragile
6. Father’s Day
LP 2
1. America’s Most Wanted Mark Kozelek and John Dillinger
2. Exodus
3. Sally
4. Beautiful You