mewithoutYou '[untitled] e.p.'

  • Use Spotify or Apple Music? Stream '[untitled] e.p.'

Product Information //

- The digital version of this e.p. will be available immediately upon purchase. - Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 10/29/18
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 10/29/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.

[untitled] e.p. vinyl features
- Heavy duty tip-on matte jacket with spot gloss
- 16-page cd-size lyric booklet & vinyl labels corresponding to LP color
- 250gsm full-color inner-sleeve

1. Bethlehem, WV
2. Winter Solstice (alt. version)
3. Dirty Air
4. Cities of the Plain
5. Existential Dread, Six Hours’ Time
6. August 6th
7. Kristy w/ the Sparkling Teeth