Posted on February 24th, 2021
Glass Beach to release remix album ft. Bartees Strange, Skylar Spence, NNAMDI and more, out March 5

It's been two years since Glass Beach released the first glass beach album, and to celebrate, they are now releasing alchemist rats beg bashful (remixes), an album of remixes of the first glass beach album.

You can listen to Pinkshift's rendition of "bathroom community", and Clover & Sea Life's remix of 'yoshi's island", and pre-order the digita album here. Out March 5th.

1. “jhariah dies and goes to hell (Jhariah)”
2. “(rat castle) (fantasyluv dreamix)”
3. “(FOREVER!!!!!!!!!) [WOW OK Remix]”
4. “Blood Rivers Remix (backxwash)”
5. “Dallas (jackson from online cowboy billionare mix)”
6. “neon glow (floral tattoo version)”
7. “yoshis island (clover & sealife world 7×7 mix)”
8. “Calico (Skatune Network Emo Rocksteady Cover)”
9. “Planetarium (Shalfi)”
10. “glass beach (Twinkle Park ornamental ver)”
11. “bathroom community (Pinkshift)”
12. “Bone Skull (Bartees Strange Remix)”
13. “Rat Castle (Skylar Spence Remix)”
14. “LOST!!!!!! (Dre Dupre)”
15. “cold weather (GWIZ ‘180mph on the 405’ Remix)”
16. “blood rivers (onlytom remix)”
17. “Orchids Reimagined (Nnamdi)”
18. “Neon Glow (Dogleg)”

Recent Headlines //

One Step Closer joins RFC, new album soon
Posted on June 15th, 2021
Citizen GLASS MIX 2 out today!
Posted on June 2nd, 2021