A$AP Ferg 'Trap Lord'

Product Information //

Eccentric hip-hop standout A$AP Ferg will release his A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music Trap Lord project across select digital and physical retailers on August 20th, 2013. Trap Lord will include the spring breakout hit "Work REMIX" featuring A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & ScHoolBoy Q, as well as the new single "Shabba," also featuring A$AP Rocky.

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba feat. A$AP Rocky
3. Lord feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work REMIX feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & ScHoolboy Q
9. Didn't Wanna Do That
10. Murda Somethingfeat. Waka Flocka Flame
11. Make A Scene
12. F**k Out My Face feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews
13. Cocaine Castle