A$AP Rocky 'Long.Live.A$AP.'

Product Information //

Prominent hip-hop rising star A$AP Rocky will release his highly anticipated Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records debut album, LONG.LIVE.A$AP on January 15th, 2013. The album will feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah "40" Shebib produced hit, "F**kin' Problems" featuring hip-hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar, which was recently most added at urban and rhythm radio and continues to dominate airwaves.

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need)
4. LVL
5. Hell
6. Pain
7. F**kin' Problems
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1Train
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly