Against Me 'Total Clarity'

Product Information //

"Total Clarity" is the recording that Against Me! demoed for their second full-length "Searching For A Former Clarity" and features three songs that do not appear on the formal release.

1. Miami
2. The Shaker
3. Justin
4. Exhaustion & Disgust
5. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
6. The Energizer
7. Violence
8. The Mover
9. How Low
10. Joy
11. Holy Shit
12. Lost And Searching In America
13. Problems
14. Money Changes Everything
15. Total Clarity