Pixies 'Surfer Rosa'

Product Information //

Released in March 1988, for Surfer Rosa, the Pixies follow up to debut Come On Pilgrim, 4AD founder Ivo brought in Big Black frontman and sound engineer Steve Albini to unleash "lazy evil" into the Pixies sound. The resulting Surfer Rosa featured many gems, none more so than Kim's instant classic ‘Gigantic’.

1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3.Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
7. Where Is My Mind?
8. Cactus
9. Tony's Theme
10. Oh My Golly!
11. Vamos
12. I'm Amazed
13. Brick is Red