Revenge 'Choke and Die'

Product Information //

From the rainy suburbs of British Columbia come Revenge, who rage through nine tracks of angry hardcore punk in the vein of bands like Tear It Up and Outbreak with their lyrics being about how much they don't like you.

1. Kill The Messenger
2. Hardly Alive
3. Time's Up
4. Just The Two Of Us
5. Turns To Shit
6. Burn This Bridge
7. Our Secret's Out
8. Untitled Hate Anthem
9. Don't Ask

Pressing Information:

250 Clear
250 Gold
50 Pre-Release Covers