Death Is Not Glamorous 'Wide Eyes'

Product Information //

This disc collects almost all of the splits and EP tracks from Norway's Death Is Not Glamorous, who play an upbeat and melodic style of hardcore that harkens back to Gorilla Biscuits' "Start Today" and Lifetime's "Jersey's Best Dancers."

1. The Fallback
2. Think You Can
3. Close-Knit
4. Elephants
5. Assetsa
6. The Three C's
7. Foreground
8. Too Bad A.C. Ain't In Charge No More
9. Second Step
10. Bring It Back
11. Call It In The Air
12. Compassion
13. Wide Eyes
14. One Song Gets Me Moving
15. Saving Breath
16. Confined