Lifted Bells 'S/T'

Product Information //

Although this is their first release, Lifted Bells has been a band since the summer of 2010. The band is Matt Jordan (Stay Ahead of The Weather), Bob Nanna (Braid), Matthew Frank (Their / They're / There), Kyle Geib (Dog and Wolf) and Seth Engel (Options). Their debut one-sided 12" is limited to 300 copies.

1. Orphaned
2. Re: Calm
3. So Solo