Hostage Calm 'Please Remain Calm'

Product Information //

Please Remain Calm is the punk album of the Great Recession. The Connecticut five-piece has crafted an album that captures the defeat, the heartache--what it feels like to be young in the American Decline. Following up 2010's critically acclaimed self-titled LP, Please Remain Calm combines elements of Springsteen-esque heartland rock with the band's signature blend of 60s pop melody, 70s punk energy and 80s new wave panache.

  1. On Both Eyes
  2. Don't Die On Me Now
  3. Brokenheartland
  4. Woke Up Next To A Body
  5. Impossible!
  6. May Love Prevail
  7. The M Word
  8. Patriot
  9. Closing Remarks
  10. One Last Salute
Pressing Information:

First Press:
200 Blue/Green/Black Marble
300 Blue/Green
500 180 Gram Black
500 Clear (Hot Topic Exclusive)

Second Press:
300 Silver with Black Marble
300 Transparent Gold
400 Clear Dark Green