Atmosphere 'Southsiders'

Product Information //

8th studio album from Atmosphere. Vinyl come packaged in a custom printed plastic casing, gatefold jacket, full color printed sleeves, metallic silver color double vinyl, 8-page LP lyric booklet, and free digital download card.

01. Camera Thief
02. Arthur’s Song
03. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
04. Star Shaped Heart
05. I Love You Like A Brother
06. Southsiders
07. Bitter
08. Mrs. Interpret
09. Fortunate
10. Kanye West
11. We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now
16. She Don't Know Why She Love It (Bonus Track)
17. Hell (Bonus Track)
18. I Don't Need No Fancy Shit (Bonus Track)
19. Idiot (Bonus Track)
20. Prelude to Hell (Bonus Track)