Bad Brains 'Bad Brains'

Product Information //

For fans of hardcore, many would agree that the holy grail of the genre is the Bad Brains' self-titled album, originally released back in 1982 as a cassette-only release on Roir. The ensuing years after its initial release haven't dulled the album's fury and rage in the least, and it's still impressive how the band can switch gears from red-hot hardcore to cool reggae dubs in the blink of an eye. All the classics are here with 'Sailin' On', 'Banned in D.C.', 'Pay to Cum', 'Right Brigade', as well as one of their strongest reggae tunes, 'I Luv I Jah'.

1. Sailin' On
2. Don't Need It
3. Attitude
4. The Regulator
5. Banned in D.C.
6. Jah Calling
7. Supertouch/Shitfit
8. Leaving Babylon
9. F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
10. I
11. Big Take Over
12. Pay to Cum
13. Right Brigade
14. I Luv I Jah
15. Intro