Black Sabbath 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath'

Product Information //

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by the English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in December 1973. It was produced by the band and Tom Allom and recorded at Morgan Studios in London in September 1973. 180 Gram Vinyl.

1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
2. A National Acrobat
3. Fluff" (instrumental)
4. Sabbra Cadabra
5. Killing Yourself to Live
6. Who Are You
7. Looking for Today
8. Spiral Architect