Bonnie 'Lie Down In The Light'

Product Information //

Bright with guitars and harmonies, Lie Down in the Light is a fresh new album from Bonnie 'Prince' Billy. His vocals are at their most expressive, a judiciously dynamic and tuneful performance. Behind and all around is a subtle backdrop of percussive slaps and shakes, touches of keys and steel, loving harmony-vocal arrangements and other sweet surprises that will send fans back to their auto-erotic dungeons, fresh toys in hand. Lie Down in the Light is the ever-searching soul of Bonnie 'Prince' Billy. Super-sounding vinyl pressing puts mp3 sound and even CDs to shame!

1. Easy Does It
2. You Remind Me of Something (The Glory Goes)
3. So Everyone
4. For Every Field There's a Mole
5. Keep an Eye on Other's Gain
6. You Want That Picture
7. Missing One
8. What's Missing Is
9. Where Is the Puzzle
10. Lie Down in the Light
11. Willow Trees Bend
12. I'll Be Glad