Bonnie ' Singer's Grave A Sea Of Tongues'

Product Information //

At the locus of five corners, mythos is in the wind; a sea of tongues boils forth, mountains spurting forth from the magma. Bonny sings for who he was and will be, and for all of us, in time.

1. Night Noises
2. So Far And Here We Are
3. There Will Be Spring
4. Quail and Dumplings
5. We Are Unhappy
6. It's Time to Be Clear
7. Whipped
8. Old Match
9. Mindlessness
10. New Black Rich (Tusks)
11. Sailor's Grave a Sea of Sheep