Bonnie "Prince" Billy 'Now Here's My Plan'

Product Information //

Forward — into the past! Bonny and gang (Ben Boye, Van Campbell, Emmett Kelly, Danny Kiely, Angel Olson) bang through a few new takes on some greatest Bonny music.

1. I Don't Belong To Anyone
2. Beast for Thee
3. No Gold Digger
4. After I Made Love To You
5. I See A Darkness
6. Three Questions