Braid 'No Coast'

Product Information //

Legendary Midwestern emo pioneers Braid are back with their first studio album in 16 years. They've enlisted Will Yip (Balance & Composure, Title Fight, Circa Survive) to produce "No Coast" and the result is an album full of hooks accompanied by their signature sound that should make old and new fans alike excited for the album. For fans of The Promise Ring, Hey Mercedes and Texas Is The Reason.

1. Bang
2. East End Hollows
3. No Coast
4. Damages!
5. Many Enemies
6. Pre-Evergreen
7. Put Some Wings On That Kid
8. Lux
9. Doing Yourself In
10. Climber New Entry
11. Light Crisis
12. This Is Not A Revolution