Cursive 'Domestica'

Product Information //

The classic 2000 album remastered. Pressed on 180 gram red vinyl. Includes MP3 download codes.

1. The Casualty
2. The Martyr
3. Shallow Means, Deep Ends
4. Making Friends and Acquaintances
5. A Red So Deep
6. The Lament of Pretty Baby
7. The Game of Who Needs Who the Worst
8. The Radiator Hums
9. The Night I Lost the Will to Fight