Dr. Dre 'The Chronic'

Product Information //

One of the most influential hip-hop albums of all time, Dr. Dre's 1992 solo debut transformed West Coast rap, establishing a patented sound rounded out by detailed, stylish production values. Rooted in '70-style funk and soul, narrated by the lazy lyrical stylings of Snoop Dogg and filled with comic-style intros and Dolemite-inspired skits, the result is unmatched cinematic flow. Available here on double vinyl, encased in a full-color sleeve.

1. The Chronic (Intro)
2. Fuck wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
3. Let Me Ride
4. The Day the Niggaz Took Over
5. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang
6. Deeez Nuuuts
7. Lil' Ghetto Boy
8. A Nigga Witta Gun
9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10. The $20 Sack Pyramid
11. Lyrical Gangbang
12. High Powered
13. The Doctor's Office
14. Stranded on Death Row
15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
16. Bitches Ain't Shit