Dinosaur Jr. 'Beyond'

Product Information //

'Beyond' is Dinosaur Jr.'s eighth studio album. Released in 2007 it was their first LP release since 'Hand It Over' in 1997.

1. Almost Ready
2. Crumble
3. Pick Me Up
4. Back to Your Heart
5. This Is All I Came to Do
6. Been There All the Time
7. It's Me
8. We're Not Alone
9. I Got Lost
10. Lightning Bulb
11. What If I Knew