Magnetic Fields ' Get Lost'

Product Information //

Their classic 1994 full-length contains thirteen songs from the worst year of Stephin Merrit's life. One of the best selling records in the Merge catalog. Remastered and re-sequenced by Merritt himself. 180 gram vinyl. Includes coupon for MP3 download of entire album in its new sequence.

1. With Whom To Dance?
2. Smoke and Mirrors
3. All The Umbrellas In London
4. Why I Cry
5. Save A Secret For The Moon
6. Don't Look Away
7. Love Is Lighter Than Air
8. Famous
9. The Desperate Things You Made me Do
10. You And me And The Moon
11. When You're Old and Lonely
12. The Village In the Morning
13. The Dreaming Moon