The Men 'New Moon '

Product Information //

The Men's fourth full-length in as many years saw the band retreating to the Catskill Mountains, recording in a bare-bones environment letting their emotions and talents show through, and providing 12 more tracks of diverse indie rock that borrows from shoegaze bands as well as Sonic Youth, Black Flag and everything in between. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Open The Door
2. Half Angel Half Light
3. Without A Face
4. The Seeds
5. I Saw Her Face
6. High And Lonesome
7. The Brass
8. Electric
9. I See No One
10. Bird Song
11. Freaky
12. Supermoon