Slayer 'Divine Intervention'

Product Information //

SLAYER’s sixth studio album after a silence of 4 years, Divine Intervention was banned in Germany due to the lyrics contained in the songs "SS-3," "Circle Of Beliefs," "Serenity in Murder," "213," and "Mind Control." Originally released in 1994, it’s now fully re-mastered from the original analog flat master tapes and pressed on the highest quality, 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

1. Killing Fields
2. Sex. Murder. Art.
3. Fictional Reality
4. Dittohead
5. Divine Intervention
6. Circle Of Beliefs
7. SS - 3
8. Serenity In Murder
9. 213
10. Mind Control