Small Brown Bike 'Recollected'

Product Information //

Small Brown Bike has been recording and putting out music since 1996. And in those fifteen years, seventeen demos, limited releases, covers, unreleased and alternate songs come together to make up Recollected. Recollected, a limited pressing of 2,000 hand numbered, double LP gatefold with two CDs, an old SBB flyer/poster, personal SBB memorabilia and stickers. The first LP hosts the Atarms Mechanics/No Idea release of Collection remastered. On the second LP there s eleven remastered released/demos/B-Sides/unreleased songs that cover the fifteen years SBB existed. On CD one, Collection remastered and on CD two, the eleven remastered jams plus six more remastered extra jams that couldn't fit on the record. This is for the fans that want to hold onto something with some heat and weight a time capsule.

Disc 1
1. Mouth of Madness
2. Dull Way Down
3. Take Care
4. Expecting Confidence
5. No Place Like You
6. Slow Time Suicide
7. Bad Anthem
8. The Twenty Sixth
9. Red Light
10. When Added Equals Three
11. Crossing Guard
12. Cold
13. Tough
Disc 2
1. Now I’m A Shadow (Alternate Version)
2. My Unanswered Whys
3. Still Ill (The Smiths cover)
4. Count Backwards (*Previously unreleased track from The River Bed session)
5. Lantern
6. Thin Life Line (off or on?)
7. Mine Of You
8. Jailbreak (Thin Lizzy cover)
9. Hideaway (Demo)
10. World Caved In (Government Issue cover)
11. So I Fall (Demo)
12. Secret Track