Brand New 'Daisy'

Product Information //

Brand New's fourth full-length album, "Daisy," continues to show the band's growth, from a teen-friendly rock/pop outfit to adding elements of space rock and darker overtones. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes access to download high quality open MP3s of entire album.

1. Vices
2. Bed
3. At The Bottom
4. Gasoline
5. You Stole
6. Be Gone
7. Sink
8. Bought A Bride
9. Daisy
10. In A Jar
11. Noro