Foxing 'The Albatross'

Product Information //

The Albatross is a remixed and remastered version of Foxing's full-length debut, originally released by Count Your Lucky Stars in 2013. Available here on vinyl, it features all ten original tracks, an emo-meets-orchestral take on heartfelt post-rock tunes.

1. Bloodhound
2. Inuit
3. The Medic
4. Pent up in a Blind
5. Rory
6. Bit By a Dead Bee pt. I
7. Bit By a Dead Bee pt. II
8. Den Mother
9. Calm Before
10. Quietus