Tegan and Sara 'Closer Remixed'

Product Information //

An exclusive selection of remixes of the hit single "Closer" from Tegan and Sara's revered new album Heartthrob, assembled and released on vinyl in celebration of the album, as special thanks to fans and independent record stores on Record Store Day 2013. Closer Remixed includes 10 exclusive remixes of the new single by Sultan & Ned Shepard, Morgan Page, Until The Ribbon Breaks, The Knocks, Bradley Hale, Yeasayer, Chris Walla, Damian Taylor, Ted Gowans and C-ro & Sofa.

1. Closer (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
2. Closer (Morgan Page's Talk Is Cheap Remix)
3. Closer (Until The Ribbon Breaks Remix)
4. Closer (The Knocks Remix)
5. Closer (Bradley Hale Remix)
6. Closer (Yeasayer Remix)
7. Closer (WALLA Remix)
8. Closer (Damian Taylor Remix)
9. Closer (Ted Gowans Remix)
10. Closer (C-ro & Sofa Tunes Remix)