Damned 'Machine Gun Etiquette'

Product Information //

"Machine Gun Etiquette" is a true, early punk classic. Originally released in 1979, the album was the group's first since reforming with Dave Vanian on vocals, Captain Sensible on lead guitar, Rat Scabies on drums and Algy Ward on bass guitar. "Machine Gun Etiquette" saw the band become more experimental; without Brian James, the songwriting was more democratic, resulting in a blend of punk, psychedelic rock and pop styles. Numbered out of 1,000 copies.

1. Love Song
2. Machine Gun Etiquette
3. I Just Can't Be Happy Today
4. Melody Lee
5. Antipope
6. These Hands
7. Plan 9 Channel 7
8. Noise Noise Noise
9. Looking At You
10. Liar
11. Smash It Up (Part 1)
12. Smash It Up