A Place to Bury Strangers 'Transfixiation'

Product Information //

A Place to Bury Strangers presents their fourth album, Transfixiation. Rather than fixate on the minute details like they may have done in the past, the group, rounded out by drummer Robi Gonzalez, trust their instincts and try to keep things as pure as possible. Music is much more exhilarating when it's unpredictable even on repeat plays, and this is very much an unpredictable record. Gonzalez makes his recording debut with the band here, and it s obvious that he's helped pushed the band's recordings closer to the level of their infamous live shows.

1. Supermaster
2. Straight
3. Love High
4. What We Don't See
5. Deeper
6. Lower Zone
7. We've Come so Far
8. Now It's Over
9. I'm so Clean
10. Fill the Void
11. I Will Die