Teen Suicide 'dc snuff film / waste yrself'

Product Information //

For as long as they’ve been a band, teen suicide’s catalog has been as alluring as it has been elusive. Now the first time, two of the band’s most sought after early EPs, dc snuff film and waste yrself, will be available together across all formats via Run For Cover Records this winter. These 18 tracks have been remastered to provide the best sound quality possible while still retaining the noisy, lo-fi sound that is an integral part of the teen suicide’s essence. This collection will feature brand new artwork, including never-before seen photos & a lyric sheet for both EPs in one volume.

  1. everything is fine
  2. dont like me
  3. bad news
  4. serfs up
  5. skate witches
  6. 'hi'
  7. oh my god
  8. worthless
  9. swimming
  10. im so fucking bored
  11. lonely boy goes to a rave
  12. benzo
  13. haunt me (x 3)
  14. everything is going to hell
  15. falling in love
  16. salvia plath
  17. doing all the things i used to do with people, part 2
  18. we found two dead swans and filled their bodies with flowers
  19. doing all the things i used to do with people, part 2 (acoustic rooftop version)
Pressing Information:

First Press:
300 Pink
700 Blue
1000 Black

Second Press:
1000 Purple in Clear Green

Third Press
1000 Bone with Blue, Orange and Pink Splatter

Fourth Press
1000 Pink & Baby Blue Halves