Destruction Unit 'Negative Feedback Resistor'

Product Information //

For two years now, the psychedelic Destruction Unit has been keeping the world waiting for a new album. And it’s not because they’ve grown up or gotten soft, rather because they’ve been in the streets and in your backyards, pushing the freek agenda and imminentizing the alien-eschaton. They’ve been up and down and all around this globe, battling the greedy club owners, show promoters and control pigs to bring the new American heavy underground through your back door. Now here we are, with the psychedelic Unit’s second album for Sacred Bones, Negative Feedback Resistor.

1. Disinfect
2. Proper Decay
3. Salvation
4. Chemical Reaction/Chemical Delight
5. Animal Instinct
6. Judgment Day
7. If Death Ever Slept
8. The Upper Hand