Fugees 'The Score'

Product Information //

The Fugees' second and final studio album. This pressing of Wyclef Jean, Pras, and Lauryn Hill's "The Score" is a 2LP set.

1. Red Intro
2. How Many Mics
3. Ready or Not
4. Zealots
5. The Beast
6. Fu-Gee-La
7. Family Business
8. Killing Me Softly With His Song
9. The Score
10. The Mask
11. Cowboys
12. No Woman, No Cry
13. Manifest/Outro