Weeknd 'Beauty Behind the Madness'

Product Information //

Beauty Behind the Madness is the second studio album by Canadian recording artist The Weeknd. The album features guest appearances from Labrinth, Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey, while the production on the album was handled by Illangelo, Mike Dean, Danny Boy Styles and Max Martin, among others.
The album was supported by three singles. "Often" was released as the lead single. "The Hills" was the second single and "Can't Feel My Face" was the third single. "The Hills" and "Can't Feel My Face" both reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. Beauty Behind the Madness also includes "Earned It", which was released on December 23, 2014 as the lead single from the soundtrack to Fifty Shades of Grey.

1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can't Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times
13. Prisoner
14. Angel